Team

Southern State Men's Soccer Team 2012

  • Chaz Mack Chaz Mack
  • #26/12 | Midfield | Freshman | West Union
  • Josh Moore Josh Moore
  • #13 | Utility | Freshman | Washington C.H.
  • Jared White Jared White
  • #17/19 | Offense | Freshman | Greenfield McClain

Schedule

2012 Season

Date Opponent Site Result
Tue, Aug 21 @ 7pm Cincinnati Christian @ XU (Scrimmage) Away N/A
Fri, Aug 24 @ 5pm Great Lakes Christian College Away W 4-1
Sat, Aug 25 @ 11am Mid-Michigan Community College Away L 2-0
Sat, Sept 8 @ 2pm Appalachian Bible College HOME W 1-0 (Forfeit)
Sat, Sept 15 @ 2pm WVU–Parkersburg Away W 3-1
Mon, Sept 17 @ 4pm Kentucky Christian University Away L 2-0
Sat, Sept 22 @ 2pm WVU–Parkersburg HOME W 2-0
Mon, Sept 24 @ 5pm Ohio Mid-Western College HOME L 7-1
Mon, Oct 1 @ 5pm Kentucky Christian University HOME W 1-0
Fri, Oct 12 @ 5pm Bluefield College JV (Scrimmage) Away N/A
Sat, Oct 13 @ 2pm Appalachian Bible College Away L 3-2
Tues, Oct 16 @ 6pm Ohio Mid-Western College Away L 7-0
Thur, Oct 18 @ 4pm Bluffton University JV HOME 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 21 @ 2pm WVU–Tech Away L 12-1
Thur, Oct 25 @ 4pm Bluffton University JV Away L 3-1
Thur, Oct 27 @ 1pm Elizabethtown CTC Away L 3-1