Team

Southern State Men's Soccer Team 2013

Schedule

2013 Season

Date Opponent Site Result
Sun, Aug 11 @ 4:30pm Alumni Game HOME N/A
Wed, Aug 21 @ 7:30pm Cincinnati Christian University (Scrimmage) Xavier U CANCELED
Sat, Aug 24 @ 2pm Berea College (Scrimmage) Away L 5-0
Sun, Aug 25 @ 1pm Elizabethtown CC Away L 3-0
Wed, Sept 4 @ 5pm Kentucky Christian University HOME L 2-1
Fri, Sept 6 @ 5pm Great Lakes Christian College Away CANCELED
Sat, Sept 7 @ 11am Kuyper College Davenport U L 2-1
Fri, Sept 13 @ 7:15pm Cincinnati Christian University Away L 7-0
Sun, Sept 15 @ 1pm Lorain County CC Away L 4-1
2013 SSCC Soccer Shootout
Fri, Sept 20 @ 3pm Appalachian Bible College HOME W 6-1
Fri, Sept 20 @ 5pm WVU-Parkersburg vs OSU-Mansfield SSCC OSU-Mansfield 6-1
Sat, Sept 21 @ 10am Consolation Game (WVU-Parkersburg vs. Appalachian Bible College) SSCC ABC 6-1
Sat, Sept 21 @ 12pm Championship Game (OSU-Mansfield vs. SSCC) SSCC L 4-1
Date Opponent Site Result
Wed, Sept 25 @ 5pm Bluffton University JV HOME L 2-1
Fri, Sept 27 @ 4pm OSU-Mansfield Away W 2-0
Sun, Sept 29 @ 1pm WVU-Parkersburg Away W 4-1
Fri, Oct 4 @ 4pm Great Lakes Christian College HOME L 6-1
Fri, Oct 11 @ 1pm Kuyper College HOME W 3-1
Mon, Oct 14 @ 1pm Kentucky Christian University Away W 1-0
Sat, Oct 19 @ 2pm Elizabethtown CC HOME CANCELED
Mon, Oct 28 @ 4pm Appalachian Bible College Away W 3-2