Schedule

2012–2013 Season

Date Opponent Site Result
Wed, Oct 31 @ 7pm Ohio Christian University (Scrimmage) Away N/A
Mon, Nov 5 @ 7pm Ohio Midwestern Away L 101-44
Sat, Nov 10 @ 1pm OU Lancaster HOME L 70-55
Wed, Nov 14 @ 5:30pm OU Chillicothe Away W 60-50
Sat, Nov 17 @ 1pm MU Hamilton Away L 96-56
Wed, Nov 28 @ 5:30pm UC Clermont Away L 78-31
Sat, Dec 1 @ 2pm Sinclair CC Away L 78-50
Wed, Dec 5 @ 6pm Ohio Midwestern HOME W 2-0 (Forfeit)
Fri, Dec 7 @ 5:30pm Valor Christian College Away L 64-49
Mon, Dec 10 @ 4pm WVU–Parkersburg HOME W 72-64
Wed, Dec 12 @ 5:30pm Wilmington College JV Away L 85-59
Wed, Dec 19 @ 5:30pm WSU Lake Away L 85-63
Mon, Jan 14 @ 5:30pm UC Clermont HOME L 78-46
Wed, Jan 16 @ 5:30pm MU Hamilton HOME L 102-60
Sat, Jan 19 @ 4pm OU Lancaster Away L 91-51
Wed, Jan 23 @ 5:30pm MU Middletown Away L 118-58
Sat, Jan 26 @ 1pm WVU–Parkersburg Away L 88-81
Thu, Jan 31 @ 5:30pm OU Chillicothe HOME W 90-56
Thu, Feb 7 @ 5:30pm Valor Christian College HOME L 64-49
Mon, Feb 11 @ 5:30pm MU Middletown HOME L 86-49