Schedule

2013–2014 Season

Date Opponent Site Result
Sat, Oct 26 @ 1pm Kentucky Christian University (Scrimmage) Away L
Fri, Nov 1 @ 6pm Ivy Tech – Central Indiana Away L 77-65
Sat, Nov 2 @ 2pm Saint Mary of the Woods College Away L 118-48
PSU-Greater Allegheny USCAA Tip Off Tournament
Fri, Nov 8 @ 6pm PSU-Greater Allegheny PSU-GA CANCELED
Sat, Nov 9 @ 11am or 3pm Carlow University or Daemen College PSU-GA CANCELED
Date Opponent Site Result
Wed, Nov 13 @ 5:30pm MU-Hamilton HOME L 123-35
Sun, Nov 17 @ 1pm OSU-Lima HOME L 68-44
Wed, Nov 20 @ 5:30pm OU-Lancaster Away L 102-36
Sat, Nov 23 @ 1pm WSU-Lake HOME L 69-62 OT
Tue, Nov 26 @ 5:30pm Columbus State CC Away L 124-15
Wed, Dec 4 @ 5:30pm UC-Clermont Away L 101-23
SSCC Basketball Classic
Fri, Dec 6 @ 2pm WVU-Parkersburg SSCC CANCELED
Fri, Dec 6 @ 6pm Edison CC vs. OSU-Mansfield SSCC CANCELED
Sat, Dec 7 @ 11am Consolation Game SSCC CANCELED
Sat, Dec 7 @ 3pm Championship Game SSCC CANCELED
Date Opponent Site Result
Wed, Dec 18 @ 5:30pm Clark State CC HOME L 72-41
Sat, Dec 21 @ 2pm Sinclair CC Away L 69-45
Wed, Jan 8 @ 5:30pm OU-Lancaster HOME CANCELED
Mon, Jan 13 @ 5:30pm UC-Clermont HOME L 77-34
Fri, Jan 17 @ 5:30pm Saint Mary of the Woods College HOME CANCELED
Wed, Jan 22 @ 5:30pm MU-Middletown Away L 80-34
Wed, Jan 29 @ 5:30pm Ohio Christian University HOME L 110-43
Sat, Feb 1 @ 2pm WVU-Parkersburg Away L 90-61
Wed, Feb 5 @ 5:30pm Clark State CC Away CANCELED
Sun, Feb 9 @ 1pm OSU-Lima Away CANCELED
Wed, Feb 12 @ 5:30pm Ivy Tech – Central Indiana HOME L 86-77
Tue, Feb 18 @ 5:30pm Kentucky Christian University HOME L 79-41