Team

Southern State Women's Softball Team 2013

Schedule

2013 Season

Date Opponent Site Result
Sat, March 16 @ 1pm / 3pm OU Chillicothe HOME L 8-4, L 14-2 (5 inn)
Sat, March 17 @ 5:30pm Wilmington College JV Away PPD
Thu, March 21 @ 3:30pm / 5:30pm Sinclair CC HOME CANCELED
Fri, March 22 @ 4pm / 6pm Ohio State – Newark Away L 10-2 (5 inn), L 8-0 (6 inn)
Sun, March 24 @ 1pm / 3pm Miami – Hamilton Away CANCELED
Sat, March 30 @ 1pm / 3pm Clark State CC HOME CANCELED
Thu, April 4 @ 3:30pm / 5:30pm Wilmington College JV HOME L 12-4, L 16-2 (5 inn)
Sat, April 6 @ 1pm / 3pm UC Clermont HOME W 11-5, L 11-2 (5 inn)
Sun, April 7 @ 1pm / 3pm West Virginia Tech Away L 17-0 (5 inn), L 13-0 (5 inn)
Thu, April 11 @ 3:30pm / 5:30pm Clark State CC HOME W 8-0 (5 inn), W 12-4 (5 inn)
Fri, April 12 @ 3:30pm / 5:30pm Ohio State – Newark HOME L 9-3, W 13-0 (5 inn)
Tue, April 16 @ 5:30pm / 7:30pm OU – Chillicothe Away (Paints Stadium) L 6-1 (5 inn), L 4-2
Fri, April 19 @ 3pm / 5pm West Virginia Tech HOME CANCELED
Sat, April 20 @ 1pm / 3pm UC Clermont Away CANCELED
Sun, April 21 @ 5:30pm Wilmington College JV Away L 13-5
Cuyahoga Community College Tournament
Sat, April 27 @ 9am Mercyhurst CCC Field -
Sat, April 27 @ 11:15am Cuyahoga CC vs. W1 CCC Field -
Sat, April 27 @ 1:30pm L1 vs L2 CCC Field -
Sat, April 27 @ 3:45pm W2 vs W3 (Championship) CCC Field -
Sat, April 27 @ 6pm If winners 1st loss CCC Field -