Schedule

2014 Season

Date Opponent Site Result
Sat, March 15 @ 1pm/3pm OU-Chillicothe HOME POSTPONED
Sun, March 16 @ 1pm MU-Hamilton (single game) HOME CANCELED
Sun, March 23 @ 1pm/3pm OU-Chillicothe Away(Paints Stadium) L 13-1 (5 inn), L 14-6 (5 inn)
Fri, March 28 @ 3:30pm/5:30pm Clark State CC Away L 16-0 (5 inn), L 8-0 (5 inn)
Sat, March 29 @ 1pm/3pm UC-Clermont Away POSTPONED
Fri, April 4 @ 3:30pm/5:30pm Clark State CC HOME POSTPONED
Sat, April 5 @ 1pm/3pm OSU-Newark Away CANCELED
Thu, April 10 @ 3:30pm/5:30pm OU-Chillicothe HOME L 8-0 (5 inn), L 15-0 (5 inn)
Fri, April 11 @ 3:30pm/5:30pm UC-Clermont Away POSTPONED
Sat, April 12 @ 1pm/3pm Cuyahoga CC HOME L 12-2, L 18-3 (5 inn)
Sat, April 19 @ 1pm/3pm UC-Clermont HOME L 20-4 (5 inn), L 25-3 (5 inn)
Tue, April 22 @ 3:30pm/5:30pm OSU-Newark HOME L 12-0 (5 inn), L 18-1 (5 inn)