The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Team Members

The members of this team are here to help answer your questions about technology and distance learning. We welcome all questions and are eager to help you and your students through this time. Please do not hesitate to reach out to anyone on the team for help.

Team Member Title Email / Zoom
Cathy Zile Canvas Administrator / Instructional Support czile@sscc.edu
Jeff Tumbleson Faculty jtumbleson@sscc.edu
Kelly Schradin Faculty kschradin@sscc.edu
Sara Nielsen Faculty snielsen@sscc.edu
Dr. Joshua Montgomery Faculty jmontgomery@sscc.edu
Angel Mootispaw Director of Instructional Technology amootispaw@sscc.edu
Travis Martin Faculty tmartin@sscc.edu
Dr. Gayle Mackay Faculty gmackay@sscc.edu
Samuel Ginn Adjunct Faculty sginn@sscc.edu
Sarah Crump Faculty scrump@sscc.edu
Julia Basham Adjunct Faculty jbasham@sscc.edu