Email Departments MySSCC Patriot Link

Southern State Community College

Current Students

The Advising Center is working and ready to assist with academic planning and registration. Contact us by Email or NAVIGATE. Not sure which advisor? contact the Advising Center at 800.628.7722, ext. 2825 or studentsuccess@sscc.edu.

Registration

If you have your plan for Summer or Fall, you may:

  • REGISTER NOW
    (Sign in Course Schedules enter courses)
  • EMAIL your advisor your desired schedule from your SSCC email

Advisor Contact Information

Advisor Campus Email
Paula Campagna Hillsboro pcampagna@sscc.edu
Joyce Richards Hillsboro jrichards5@sscc.edu
Stephanie Meade Mt. Orab smeade1@sscc.edu
Amanda Payton Mt. Orab apayton@sscc.edu
Brenda Landis Washington C.H. blandis@sscc.edu
Michelle Callender Wilmington wcallender@sscc.edu
Melissa Griffith Office Associate mgriffith9@sscc.edu