Email Departments MySSCC Patriot Link

Southern State Community College

Online Academic Advising

We are working and ready to assist with academic planning and registration. Contact us by Email or NAVIGATE. Not sure which advisor? contact the Advising Center at 800.628.7722, ext. 2825 or studentsuccess@sscc.edu.

Registration

New Students:

Welcome! All new students begin planning with an advisor:

Current Students:

If you have your plan for Fall, you may:

  • REGISTER NOW
    (Sign in Course Schedules enter courses)
  • EMAIL your advisor your desired schedule from your SSCC email

Advisor Contact Information

Advisor Campus Email
Paula Campagna Hillsboro pcampagna@sscc.edu
Joyce Richards Hillsboro jrichards5@sscc.edu
Stephanie Meade Mt. Orab smeade1@sscc.edu
Michelle Callender Mt. Orab wcallender@sscc.edu
Brenda Landis Washington C.H. blandis@sscc.edu
Melissa Griffith Office Associate mgriffith9@sscc.edu

Placement Assessment

On-site placement assessments are on hold for a bit. We hope the distancing provisions around COVID-19 will be dropped as soon as possible and when they are, you will be the first to know. We are currently registering students for remote placement assessments. Complete the Future Placement Assessments form and we will contact you to schedule testing. The remote testing is just an option and as soon as the provisions have been dropped we will start to offer on-site testing again.