Email Departments MySSCC Patriot Link

Southern State Community College

1. Are you interested in attending SSCC and ready to take the next steps?

College Students

CCP Students

3. Put it in Gear and GO!

To schedule an advising appointment email an Academic/Career Advisor below, call 800.628.7722 x2825, or download the "Navigate Student" app from the App Store or Google Play.

Advisor Campus Email
Paula Campagna Hillsboro pcampagna@sscc.edu
Joyce Richards Hillsboro jrichards5@sscc.edu
Stephanie Meade Mt. Orab smeade1@sscc.edu
Amanda Payton Mt. Orab apayton@sscc.edu
Brenda Landis Washington C.H. blandis@sscc.edu
Michelle Callender Wilmington wcallender@sscc.edu
Melissa Griffith Office Associate mgriffith9@sscc.edu